skip to main content

 

World Languages, ENL & Business Faculty Staff

District Chair

Yvonne Daza- World Languages, ENL & Business K-12 ydaza@malverneschools.org

 

Business

Timothy Young- Business High School Program tyoung@malverneschools.org

 

Spanish

Christine Guarini- Spanish 7 & 8 HTH cguarini@malverneschools.org

Susan Pastore- Spanish 7 & 8 HTH spastore@malverneschools.org

Silvana Russo- Spanish 2R & 3R MSHS srusso@malverneschools.org   

Amarylis Rosado-Tineo-Spanish 1- 4 & AP Spanish/College 5 MSHS atineo@malverneschools.org

 

Italian

Maria Lume- Spanish & Italian mlume@malverneschools.org

Cristina Quartararo- Italian 7-12 cquartararo@malverneschools.org

 

ENL Teachers

Deris Mangini- ENL Grades 9-12 MSHS dmangini@malverneschools.org

Vivianna Millstein- ENL Grades 9-12 MSHS vmillst@malverneschools.org

Lauren LaRocco- ENL Grades 6-8 HTH llarocco@malverneschools.org

Fabiana Pereira- ENL Grades 3-5 Davison Avenue fpereira@malverneschools.org

Jennifer Russo -ENL Grades K-2 Maurice W. Downing   jrusso@malverneschools.org