skip to main content

Administration

Central Office Directory

 

Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Lorna R. Lewis
llewis@malverneschools.org
Executive Secretary
Denise Lawlor
DLawlor@malverneschools.org
887-6405

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction & Educational Services 
Steven Gilhuley
sgilhuley@malverneschools.org
Executive Secretary
Rosa Weissman
RWeissman@malverneschools.org
887-6410

Assistant Superintendent for Business
Christopher Caputo
ccaputo@malverneschools.org
887-6417

Assistant Administrator for Business
Daniel Balzan
dbalzan@malverneschools.org
255-1019

Board of Education
boe2@malverneschools.org
District Clerk
Lisa Ridley
887-6483

Accounts Payable 
Ann Caruso
acaruso@malverneschools.org
887-6413

Insurance
Kim Lanzillotta
klanzillotta@malverneschools.org
887-8229

Nonpublic School Textbooks
887-6452

Payroll
Patricia Maltempi
pmaltempi@malverneschools.org
887-6414

Personnel - Denise Lawlor 
dlawlor@malverneschools.org
887-6419

Operations/Transportation - Daniel Balzan, Supervisor
dbalzan@malverneschools.org
Susan Kelly
sukelly@malverneschools.org
Kara Moran
kmoran@malverneschools.org
887-6409

Thursday, October 21, 2021