skip to main content

Malverne High School Directory


Malverne High School
80 Ocean Avenue
Malverne, NY 11565

Main Office

887-6421

Principal
Dr. Vincent Romano
vromano@malverneschools.org
887-6420

Dean of Students
Chris Brescia
cbrescia@malverneschools.org
887-6427

Assistant Principal
Kesha Bascombe
kbascomb@malverneschools.org
887-6428

Attendance Office
Jo’Ellen Shearin
jshearin@malverneschools.org
887-6429

School Nurse
Michele McLeod, RN
mmcleod@malverneschools.org
887-6430

Social Worker
Joseph Aquino
jaquino@malverneschools.org
887-6438

School Psychologist
Yuisa Colon
ycolon@malverneschools.org
887-6491

Director of Guidance
Rebecca Gottesman
rgottesman@malverneschools.org

Guidance
Donna Bailey
dbailey@malverneschools.org
887-6426

Guidance
Nicole Beauford
nbeauford@malverneschools.org
887-6424

Guidance
Laura Pulitano
lpulitan@malverneschools.org
887-6425

Athletics
Michael Pelan
mpelan@malverneschools.org
887-6485

Phys Ed Office
Marcia Blecha
mblecha@malverneschools.org
887-6436

Head Custodian
Mike Annesley
mannesley@malverneschools.org
887-6433

Student Activities Coordinator
Dan Gibbons
dgibbons@malverneschools.org
887-6403